USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

USA

It's any adventurer’s fantasy

Experience the adventure in the U.S.A.

From cactus covered deserts to multicolored rock formations, from snow-covered mountain peaks to white sandy beaches,from humid swamps to heavenly island paradises, from volcanic rock structures to imposing sky scrapers in a bustling city, the United States offers an unparalleled variety of beauty and diversity.  From the deepest place in Arizona’s Grand Canyon to the highest peak in Alaska’s Denali National Park, from Yellowstone’s spurting geysers to Hawaii’s bubbling volcanoes, the Land of the Free is any adventurer’s fantasy, the true American Dream. Whether you seek to challenge yourself or explore from afar, let us guide through an American Adventure with a capital ‘A’, transcending you beyond your wildest expectations.

Our destinations

South East, Florida and Louisiana

The southeastern region of the United States is a charming, unique part of the country. Louisiana, the birthplace of blues and jazz, is a fascinating place with its Cajun history, incredible landscapes, and alligator-inhabited Bayou swamps. At the nation’s south eastern tip is the state of Florida. Between Everglades National Park, breathtaking island utopias, and famous white-sandy beaches,the appropriately named Sunshine State is an ideal destination for any tropic-lover.

see our trips

Great Parks of the West and California

Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Death Valley… a true reservoir of natural riches can be found in America’s western region. The Rocky Mountains and surrounding deserts have provided the United States with incredible National Parks unlike anywhere else in the world. Adventure and awe-inspiring thrills guaranteed.

see our trips see related articles

New England and major cities

Witness to the first European settlers, the Northeast is an idyllic region for adventure seekers. Commonly called New England, this part of the United States juxtaposes city-life with the great outdoors. It’s a unique place where soaring skyscrapers and major metropolises are neighbors to gorgeous National & State Parks, where mountainous rolling hills spill into the Atlantic Ocean.

see our trips see related articles

Alaska and Hawaii

Alaska is an extreme thrill-seekers’ dream, with its glaciers stretching far north beyond the Polar Circle and its extraordinary National Parks to the south. In contrast is Hawaii, nestled in the heart of the Pacific Ocean with its volcanic islands and unparalleled beaches; the perfect destination for sunbathers and surfers alike.

see our trips see related articles
See Canadian destinations

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

USA

Pays de tous les contrastes

Vivez l'aventure au USA

Des profondeurs du Grand Canyon aux hauts sommets du Parc Denali en Alaska, des geysers de Yellowstone aux volcans d’Hawaii, le rêve américain se vit au rythme de la nature démesurée de ce pays de tous les contrastes.Les États-Unis vous offrent sur un plateau des déserts aux cactus torturés, des formations rocheuses multicolores, des montagnes couvertes de neige, des plages de sable blanc ou de roche volcanique, des villes aux imposants gratte-ciels, des mangroves et des chapelets d’îles paradisiaques. Le pays de la liberté est aussi celui de l’Aventure avec un grand A, celle de tous les défis et de toutes les découvertes, qu’elle se manifeste sous la forme d’une rencontre, du dépassement de soi, ou d’un placide émerveillement. Venez vivre notre aventure à l’américaine, il n’y manque que vous.

Vivez l'aventure au USA

Grands Parcs de l'Ouest et Californie

Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Monument Valley, Vallée de la Mort… Un incroyable réservoir de richesses naturelles s’égrène dans les grands espaces de l’ouest américain. Les Montagnes Rocheuses et les déserts qui les entourent ont donné naissance à de fabuleux parcs naturels comme il en existe peu au monde, et dans lesquels l’aventure et l’émerveillement vous attendent à chaque boucle de sentier.

voir nos voyages voir les articles reliés

Floride et Louisiane

Les terres chaudes du sud-est des États-Unis sont une région à part. La Louisiane, chargée d’histoire, lieu de naissance du blues, du jazz et de la culture cajun, offre au-delà de son riche patrimoine culturel une nature exubérante, dont les bayous infestés de crocodiles sont la manifestation la plus spectaculaire. Elle contraste avec l’ambiance toute tropicale de la Floride, aux plages de sable blanc, aux marais des Everglades et aux îles paradisiaques.

voir nos voyages voir les articles reliés

Nouvelle Angleterre et Grandes Métropoles

Terre d’accueil des pionniers venus d’Europe, le Nord-Est des États-Unis est résolument tourné vers la mer. La Nouvelle Angleterre expose comme une façade sur l’Atlantique ses mégalopoles fourmillantes aux gratte-ciels étourdissants, tandis que l’arrière-pays regorge de parcs oubliés, de chaînes montagneuses insoupçonnées, formidables terrain de jeu pour les amateurs de plein air et d’espaces naturels.

voir nos voyages voir les articles reliés

Alaska et Hawaï

Pour les aventuriers de l’extrême et les amateurs de paysages inoubliables, l’Alaska étire ses glaciers au-delà du cercle polaire et accueille les visiteurs au sein de ses magnifiques parcs nationaux. À l’opposé, en plein cœur de l’océan Pacifique, Hawaii offre ses îles volcaniques aux randonneurs, et ses plages dédiées aux baigneurs comme aux surfeurs et autres amateurs de sports nautiques.

voir nos voyages voir les articles reliés
Voir les destinations au Canada