Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Canada

The ultimate place for adventure

Experience the adventure in Canada

From the east to the west, fromthe north to the south, Canada is the ultimate place for adventure. To the east lie the Maritime Provinces and their extraordinary panoramic Atlantic coastlines, dotted with countless fishing villagesand epic shoreline cliffs, their waters inhabited by whales and seals. From one end of the country to the other, thousands of lakes and fish-filled rivers, countless acres of forests, and hundreds of National and Provincial Parks offer the perfect escape for any explorer. Out west towards the Pacific, the Rocky Mountains flirt with the ocean overlooking a myriad of gorgeous fjords, bays, and islands. And, with few inhabitants to disrupt Canada’s natural habitats, a rich variety of wildlife flourishes in the mountains, plains, boreal forests, and beyond the Arctic Circle.

Our destinations

Quebec and Ontario

France’s cousin in both language and culture, Quebec boasts its thousands of lakes, impenetrable forests, and the Saint Lawrence River where whales, belugas, and dolphins dwell. Its Anglophone neighbor, Ontario, is home to Niagara Falls and numerous natural riches.

see our trips see related articles

Rocky Mountains and Pacific Coast

Banff and Jasper, two of the most spectacular National Parks in the world, reside in western Canada. Each is ideally located in the most beautiful parts of the Rocky Mountain chain, the backbone of North America, decorated with incredible emerald lakes, antediluvian glaciers, and snow-capped mountainous peaks. Further west the mountains descend into the Pacific Ocean, dispersing into thousands of islands beyond the bustling metropolis of Vancouver Island.

see our trips see related articles

Arctic

Real adventure begins beyond the Polar Circle. The Yukon, Alaska’s neighbor, is covered in glacial valleysand populated by hordes of caribou. In the Hudson Bay polar bears rub elbows – or noses – with seals and narwhals. And to the far north, where the sun never sets and is home to the Inuit Tribes, lies Nunavut, where human encounters are as rare as they are precious.

see our trips

Maritimes

From the braying moose to the singing whales, from the coastal cliffs to the pinewood forests, the Maritimes are still little explored… and yet, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland are regions with rich and unique cultural heritages. Nestled between land and sea, their National Parks offer beautiful, extraordinary hikes.

see our trips see related articles
See USA destinations

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Canada

Une terre d'aventures

Vivez l'aventure au Canada

D’est en ouest et du nord au sud, le Canada est une terre d’aventures. Côté Atlantique, les Provinces Maritimes offrent des panoramas côtiers extraordinaires, successions de villages de pêcheurs et de falaises abruptes au large desquelles baleines et phoques slaloment entre les icebergs. D’une côte à l’autre se succèdent des milliers de lacs et de rivières poissonneuses et des centaines de parcs nationaux qui sont autant de terrains de jeux pour les amateurs de plein air. Les montagnes Rocheuses, dernier rempart vers le Pacifique, dominent de toute leur hauteur fjords, baies et la myriade d’îles d’une côte au relief torturé. Peu dérangée par la présence sporadique de l’homme, une faune riche et variée s’ébat dans les montagnes comme dans la plaine, dans la forêt boréale comme dans la toundra au-delà du cercle polaire.

Vivez l'aventure au Canada

Rocheuses Canadiennes et Côte Pacifique

Banff et Jasper, deux parcs nationaux parmi les plus spectaculaires au monde, abritent d’incroyables lacs émeraude nés de glaciers antédiluviens, et encaissés entre des sommets aux neiges éternelles. Ils sont la signature des montagnes Rocheuses, épine dorsale de tout le continent. Plus à l’ouest, le Canada s’avance dans l’Océan Pacifique en une multitude d’îles au-delà de Vancouver, bouillonnante métropole.

voir nos voyages voir les articles reliés

Québec et Ontario

Cousine de la France à l’identité culturelle affirmée, la province du Québec affiche ses lacs par milliers, ses forêts impénétrables, et son fleuve nourricier le Saint-Laurent, à l’embouchure duquel viennent s’aventurer baleines, belugas et dauphins. L’Ontario voisin, fier de ses majestueuses chutes du Niagara, lui oppose une atmosphère anglophone toute aussi riche en merveilles naturelles.

voir nos voyages voir les articles reliés

Arctique et Grand Nord

L’Aventure, la vraie, commence au-delà du cercle polaire. Le Yukon, peuplé de hordes de caribous et dont les langues glaciaires creusent de profondes vallées, fait face à l’Alaska voisine. Les ours polaires des berges de la baie d’Hudson côtoient phoques et narvals. Et tout au nord, là où le soleil d’été ne se couche jamais, la province reculée du Nunavut est l’occasion de rencontres humaines rares autant que précieuses en terre Inuit.

voir nos voyages

Maritimes

Du brame de l’orignal au chant des baleines, des falaises côtières aux forêts de pins, les Maritimes sont encore peu explorées. Et pourtant, Nouveau Brunswick, Nouvelle Écosse, Île du Prince Edouard et Terre Neuve forment une région au riche héritage culturel et au patrimoine naturel hors du commun. Ses parcs nationaux sont prétextes à des randonnées inoubliables entre terre et mer.

voir nos voyages voir les articles reliés
Voir les destinations aux USA